Testimonials & Reviews

Women & Family Clinic

Sepideh Zahedy-Kapusta, MD

OB-GYN & Medical Spa located in La Habra, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
124 total reviews

Dr. Sepideh Zahedy-Kapusta always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sepideh Zahedy-Kapusta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DELMY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
I love the fact that dr Z gives me the time I need to explain my reason for being there, she’s not in a rush, and always very caring and compassionate.
JACKIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Very pleasant and informative.. love Dr. Z!!
AMY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
So kind, very welcoming
WILL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Fast, efficient, friendly and safe!!
LISA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
I Love how Dr Sepideh Zahedy-Kapusta kind & easy to talk with.
JESSENIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Love the doctor and staff they are very professional and friendly I’ll definitely recommend this clinic.
CYNTHIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Felt very comfortable and well taken care of
HINA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Friendly staff
JACQUELYN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Doctor is very gentle in examining & patient in answering all questions. Front desk staff & nurse are polite. Highly recommended this office.
BRIANNA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Zahedy-Kapusta is wonderful! Her bedside manner and expertise is very comforting. She truly cares about her patients!
VICTORIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
She is such an amazing and caring doctor.
SATERRA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr zahedy is really the best ! That’s all I can say
Alexa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/21
Most caring doctor around
JUSTINE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Informative, kind, and listens
LISA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
Very nice office staff
CHAZA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Sepideh and the entire staff provided an excellent customer experience whether it is on the phone or in person at the clinic. They are friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. The clinic itself is very well organized and clean. Dr. Sepideh takes her time with patients and is very sweet. The wait time is always short. I am driving over 40miles to see her, but it is absolutely worth the drive. I am grateful that I finally found a great doctor that respects patient’s time and needs. I highly recommend women & family clinic :)
RUBY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
It’s always nice to visit the clinic. All the staff are absolutely friendly and professional.
EMILY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
She is by far the sweetest Obgyn dr. She is loving and cares about her patients. I have been seeing her for 6years now and I would highly recommend her.
DONNA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/21
Great staff and service.
Jenny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Zahedy was so kind and generous. Answered all my questions and I am glad i found her!