Testimonials & Reviews

Women & Family Clinic

Sepideh Zahedy-Kapusta, MD

OB-GYN & Medical Spa located in La Habra, CA

47 total reviews

Dr. Sepideh Zahedy-Kapusta always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sepideh Zahedy-Kapusta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTINA P.
Submitted 09/24/21
Long visit, appts were running late but the doctor is always very nice as well as the staff.
JENNY F.
Submitted 09/23/21
Really friendly and helpful
JESSICA M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Staff is very kind and welcoming. Doctor is also very communicative with her patients. Takes her time to answer questions and shares any extra feedback she may have.
DELMY R.
Submitted 09/14/21
I love the fact that dr Z gives me the time I need to explain my reason for being there, she’s not in a rush, and always very caring and compassionate.
JACKIE S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very pleasant and informative.. love Dr. Z!!
AMY C.
Submitted 09/09/21
So kind, very welcoming
WILL S.
Submitted 08/25/21
Fast, efficient, friendly and safe!!
LISA A.
Submitted 08/12/21
I Love how Dr Sepideh Zahedy-Kapusta kind & easy to talk with.
JESSENIA H.
Submitted 08/09/21
Love the doctor and staff they are very professional and friendly I’ll definitely recommend this clinic.
CYNTHIA D.
Submitted 07/29/21
Felt very comfortable and well taken care of
HINA P.
Submitted 07/28/21
Friendly staff
JACQUELYN N.
Submitted 07/22/21
Doctor is very gentle in examining & patient in answering all questions. Front desk staff & nurse are polite. Highly recommended this office.
BRIANNA E.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Zahedy-Kapusta is wonderful! Her bedside manner and expertise is very comforting. She truly cares about her patients!
VICTORIA T.
Submitted 06/16/21
She is such an amazing and caring doctor.
SATERRA H.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr zahedy is really the best ! That’s all I can say
Alexa G.
Submitted 04/24/21
Most caring doctor around
JUSTINE F.
Submitted 03/12/21
Informative, kind, and listens
LISA A.
Submitted 03/10/21
Very nice office staff
CHAZA H.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Sepideh and the entire staff provided an excellent customer experience whether it is on the phone or in person at the clinic. They are friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. The clinic itself is very well organized and clean. Dr. Sepideh takes her time with patients and is very sweet. The wait time is always short. I am driving over 40miles to see her, but it is absolutely worth the drive. I am grateful that I finally found a great doctor that respects patient’s time and needs. I highly recommend women & family clinic :)
RUBY J.
Submitted 03/04/21
It’s always nice to visit the clinic. All the staff are absolutely friendly and professional.