Testimonials & Reviews

Women & Family Clinic

Sepideh Zahedy-Kapusta, MD

OB-GYN & Medical Spa located in La Habra, CA

26 total reviews

Dr. Sepideh Zahedy-Kapusta always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sepideh Zahedy-Kapusta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONNA B.
Submitted 01/09/21
Great staff and service.
Jenny S.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Zahedy was so kind and generous. Answered all my questions and I am glad i found her!
KENDALL H.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Sepideh Zahedy-Kapusta was extremely attentive and easy to talk to. I really enjoyed my first experience at her office. She and her staff are amazing!
FRANCES G.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr Zahedy has made my whole pregnancy experience so smooth, comfortable, and anxiety free. She is so attentive and listens to all concerns. So glad I found her.
MARIANA R.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Zahedy is the best doctor that I have ever had. She is kind, gentle, very knowledgeable and a great listener. She genuinely cares for each of her patients. Her staff are very pleasant and professional. They always make me feel welcomed. Thank you Dr Zahedy & staff! :)
SAMANTHA S.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Zahedy Takes care of all my needs! I trust and feel very comfortable with her...she is one of a kind.
HEIDI Z.
Submitted 09/30/20
The staff is always so helpful and friendly.
OLGA A.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Zahedy is very knowledgeable and has a warm personality! I am thankful for the wonderful care I’m receiving from her.
CARRIE C.
Submitted 09/11/19
This was my first time as a patient here. Everyone in the office is very friendly! The Doctor is so nice and she takes time to talk to you and explains things thoroughly! Great experience!
KATHY M.
Submitted 09/04/19
The office was very clean and everybody was very nice and professional, they made me feel very welcomed. I plan on returning in the future
LETICIA G.
Submitted 08/28/19
Muy buena experiencia en su totalidad bien servicio
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 08/26/19
Dr. Zahedy is a wonderful, she listens to all your questions & concerns. Extremely patient and knowledgeable. Thank you doctor & staff
DINA J.
Submitted 08/23/19
My 1st time there; very nice reception and Dr was very nice and professional Don’t have any reason not to back
Brianne E.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Zahedy was so informative and friendly, and truly cares about her patients and development of her nurse practitioners. I was completely satisfied in every way with my visit. Will be retuning!
NICOLE R.
Submitted 01/24/19
Every visit has been great!
Laura G.
Submitted 12/20/18
All members of the staff are polite and is a warm environment.
My N.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr. Zahedy is very friendly and helpful. She makes me feel very comfortable when visiting her office. Going to the doctor can be very stressful, but Dr. Zahedy and her staff do their best job to make me feel relaxed. They are very thorough with everything.
Anna B.
Submitted 08/17/18
Very helpful and all my questions were answered.
Jannai C.
Submitted 06/19/18
After I moved from New York to Yorba Linda I was in search for an amazing Gynecologist and I found Dr. Zahedy in La Habra. She is always so warm and friendly. She always answers all my questions and makes me feel very comfortable with the care I am receiving. Her staff is also very sweet and knowledgeable. Best Gynecologist in Orange County.
KAte R.
Submitted 05/22/18
Dr was kind and knowledgeable, she answered all my questions. Staff was friendly! Office was clean, and I felt comfortable for my visit!