Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Women & Family Clinic

Sepideh Zahedy-Kapusta, MD

OB-GYN & Medical Spa located in La Habra, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
155 total reviews

Dr. Sepideh Zahedy-Kapusta always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sepideh Zahedy-Kapusta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AUGUSTA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Prompt, friendly, and helpful!
Jiaxin X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
There is a reason why dr zahedy have hundreds of 5 stars. Very caring and gentle doctor made my first time visit an enjoyable moment
IVONNE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Excellent doctor!
VICTORIA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Dr Zahedy and her team made me feel super comfortable both before and during my appointment. They were attentive and I felt like I was being heard. Definitely coming back here for future concerns.
TAMARA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Dr. Zehedy is always so easy to talk to. She listens and is very knowledgeable and honest. I highly recommend her.
PATRICIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Very professional
Kelly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
The staff was friendly, helpful. And supportive. Doctor was great. Very helpful took her time with my girlfriend knowing the situation. Thank you to all.
PATRICIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Excelente
RUQING C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Dr Zahedy is very professional and high efficiency. Her warm service makes me very comfortable and secured. If there is any Chinese mummy looking for an OB doctor, trust me, she is the perfect one.
RENEE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
She was very kind and informative
Katherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
I was very happy woth my appointment. The doctor addressed my problem and have me a plan to find out what the cause. I felt heard
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Everyone was friendly and professional. This was my first visit.
LISVELIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Excelente
EDINA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Every one was very friendly and took the time to answer my questions
EVELYN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Good
Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
I felt very welcomed here! The Dr helped me with all my needs and made me feel important as a patient! She was very kind!
LETICIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
I enjoyed meeting Dr. Zahedy. During my first visit, she made me feel comfortable by listening and taking time to explain next steps. I appreciate the clear communication and welcoming reception.
CITLALLI R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
I’m happy I found this clinic. Dr. Zahedy and the rest of the staff made me feel so comfortable and welcome.
Celia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Very nice
TIOWBESTA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Dr Zahedy, is a great Dr who has experience .The whole stuff are great ! Their hospitality , clean office, is awesome.when I am running late they always find spot for me ,I feel so comfortable when I am there.Glad I have known them,and 100% suggesting Dr Zahedy.