Testimonials & Reviews

Women & Family Clinic

Sepideh Zahedy-Kapusta, MD

OB-GYN & Medical Spa located in La Habra, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
124 total reviews

Dr. Sepideh Zahedy-Kapusta always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sepideh Zahedy-Kapusta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ASHLEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Excellent front desk service. Dr. Zahedy is always very professional and goes to great lengths to make her patients feel comfortable and informed.
MELISSA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Super nice
EDUARDO B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
For my Vagina Discharge Exam Appointment first time went great and examined my vagina and answered all my vagina discharge and examined my breast great staff with friendly service with a smile can’t wait to return in 3 weeks
FAVILOA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Gracias por su atencion
KIMBERLY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
I love Dr Zahedy. I live in LB but will drive to La Habra to see her. She is very caring and takes time to listen.
BRISSA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
The best. I feel so safe there.
VICTORIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Always a great experience
PATRICIA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Excelent dr. The best
AMY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Thank you
IRENE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Muy buena
MARIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Me gusta como atiende a sus Pasientes responde a todas las dudas
KARINA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Welcoming. Friendly. Listen to my concerns, explained in a matter that I would understand and provided a treatment. Allowed me to ask all my question and I never felt rushed.
TIOWBESTA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
My first day of experience was great.Dr Zahedy is friendly, makes me comfortable, she didnt rushe me,and listening carefully to all my questions and replied in details. I am great full for the service all members gave me.Thank you all.
Jezzamae Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Visited Dr. Zahedy’s office today for a postpartum/birth control follow-up. As always, Dr. Zahedy will make you feel at home. She’ll make sure everything is okay even after your pregnancy. The ladies in the office seemed all new but they are great! Highly recommend this office.
SELENIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Great experience, highly recommend. Very nice and informative.
DAYANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I’ve been coming since I found out I was pregnant my daughter is now 4 months and just went in today for another check up and still love coming the dr is great staff is great and they are all so welcoming
NORMA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
I loved the welcome, and the care I received in all sets of costumer service., but most important to me was what I was there for: Dr.Zahedy was a beautiful person as in her practice, I was very satisfied. Thank you all.
ALMA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
I have years goin here and everytime its always a great experience.
REBECCA P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Good
AMANDA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr. Zahedy and her team are friendly and welcoming and helped put me at ease.