Testimonials & Reviews

Women & Family Clinic

Sepideh Zahedy-Kapusta, MD

OB-GYN & Medical Spa located in La Habra, CA

11 total reviews

Dr. Sepideh Zahedy-Kapusta always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sepideh Zahedy-Kapusta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura G.
Submitted 12/20/18
All members of the staff are polite and is a warm environment.
My N.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr. Zahedy is very friendly and helpful. She makes me feel very comfortable when visiting her office. Going to the doctor can be very stressful, but Dr. Zahedy and her staff do their best job to make me feel relaxed. They are very thorough with everything.
Anna B.
Submitted 08/17/18
Very helpful and all my questions were answered.
Jannai C.
Submitted 06/19/18
After I moved from New York to Yorba Linda I was in search for an amazing Gynecologist and I found Dr. Zahedy in La Habra. She is always so warm and friendly. She always answers all my questions and makes me feel very comfortable with the care I am receiving. Her staff is also very sweet and knowledgeable. Best Gynecologist in Orange County.
KAte R.
Submitted 05/22/18
Dr was kind and knowledgeable, she answered all my questions. Staff was friendly! Office was clean, and I felt comfortable for my visit!
Nicole G.
Submitted 04/27/18
I had a good visit I just love Dr.Kapusta she makes you feel so at ease n comfortable n she's very kind always possitive n upbeat. I love it there.
Prathiba M.
Submitted 04/20/18
This is my first visit here. I felt very comfortable and everyone are friendly and nice.
Janice L.
Submitted 04/04/18
Dr. Sepideh Zahedy was friendly, warm, and helpful.
Adriana Q.
Submitted 02/06/18
Muy buena
Julie S.
Submitted 02/04/18
I really liked Dr. Sepideh and her staff. They were all polite and made me feel comfortable, and everyone is great at what they do. I hadn't been for a Well Women's exam in years, and I probably wouldn't have gone in if I wasn't going for a preconception check up. I was a bit nervous, but the ladies and Dr. Sepideh were all encouraging, gentle, and supportive. I got my bloodwork, my pap, breast exam, etc. done and they even have an online system where I can track visits and get all test results online. I was very satisfied with my experience.
Frances F.
Submitted 12/11/17
Dr zahedy and all her staff made my visit very easy and pleasant happy I found her !