Testimonials & Reviews

Women & Family Clinic

Sepideh Zahedy-Kapusta, MD

OB-GYN & Medical Spa located in La Habra, CA

33 total reviews

Dr. Sepideh Zahedy-Kapusta always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sepideh Zahedy-Kapusta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SATERRA H.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr zahedy is really the best ! That’s all I can say
Alexa G.
Submitted 04/24/21
Most caring doctor around
JUSTINE F.
Submitted 03/12/21
Informative, kind, and listens
LISA A.
Submitted 03/10/21
Very nice office staff
CHAZA H.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Sepideh and the entire staff provided an excellent customer experience whether it is on the phone or in person at the clinic. They are friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. The clinic itself is very well organized and clean. Dr. Sepideh takes her time with patients and is very sweet. The wait time is always short. I am driving over 40miles to see her, but it is absolutely worth the drive. I am grateful that I finally found a great doctor that respects patient’s time and needs. I highly recommend women & family clinic :)
RUBY J.
Submitted 03/04/21
It’s always nice to visit the clinic. All the staff are absolutely friendly and professional.
EMILY S.
Submitted 02/04/21
She is by far the sweetest Obgyn dr. She is loving and cares about her patients. I have been seeing her for 6years now and I would highly recommend her.
DONNA B.
Submitted 01/09/21
Great staff and service.
Jenny S.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Zahedy was so kind and generous. Answered all my questions and I am glad i found her!
KENDALL H.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Sepideh Zahedy-Kapusta was extremely attentive and easy to talk to. I really enjoyed my first experience at her office. She and her staff are amazing!
FRANCES G.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr Zahedy has made my whole pregnancy experience so smooth, comfortable, and anxiety free. She is so attentive and listens to all concerns. So glad I found her.
MARIANA R.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Zahedy is the best doctor that I have ever had. She is kind, gentle, very knowledgeable and a great listener. She genuinely cares for each of her patients. Her staff are very pleasant and professional. They always make me feel welcomed. Thank you Dr Zahedy & staff! :)
SAMANTHA S.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Zahedy Takes care of all my needs! I trust and feel very comfortable with her...she is one of a kind.
HEIDI Z.
Submitted 09/30/20
The staff is always so helpful and friendly.
OLGA A.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Zahedy is very knowledgeable and has a warm personality! I am thankful for the wonderful care I’m receiving from her.
CARRIE C.
Submitted 09/11/19
This was my first time as a patient here. Everyone in the office is very friendly! The Doctor is so nice and she takes time to talk to you and explains things thoroughly! Great experience!
KATHY M.
Submitted 09/04/19
The office was very clean and everybody was very nice and professional, they made me feel very welcomed. I plan on returning in the future
LETICIA G.
Submitted 08/28/19
Muy buena experiencia en su totalidad bien servicio
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 08/26/19
Dr. Zahedy is a wonderful, she listens to all your questions & concerns. Extremely patient and knowledgeable. Thank you doctor & staff
DINA J.
Submitted 08/23/19
My 1st time there; very nice reception and Dr was very nice and professional Don’t have any reason not to back