Testimonials & Reviews

Women & Family Clinic

Sepideh Zahedy-Kapusta, MD

OB-GYN & Medical Spa located in La Habra, CA

62 total reviews

Dr. Sepideh Zahedy-Kapusta always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sepideh Zahedy-Kapusta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GHAZAL K.
Submitted 01/26/22
She is very caring and pay attention to all details
VANESSA P.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Zahedy-Kapusta made the entire experience comfortable! She was very informative and helpful. The entire staff was welcoming and attentive.
FRANCIS M.
Submitted 01/03/22
Very nice staff. The doctor was very knowledgeable and explain everything.
Megan F.
Submitted 12/29/21
This was my first appointment with Dr. Zahedy. I’d seen someone previously for gynecological care who’d made the decision not to perform a preventative procedure. Dr. Zahedy overrode that decision, and decided to perform the procedure just to err on the side of caution. For that reason alone, I feel I can trust Dr. Zahedy. I believe she has her patients’ best interests in mind.
ASHLEY S.
Submitted 12/23/21
This office always go above and beyond for their patients. I’m always confident that whatever questions or issues I may come in with, they will provide kind, caring answers without judgment. I am so glad to have found this office for my pcp.
JESSIE E.
Submitted 12/20/21
I was instantly welcomed with a warm “hello, welcome!” I didn’t realize what I had been missing out on until I came here for my care. It is so nice being taken care of by passionate nurses and Dr. Zahedy. I will never go anywhere else!!
LYUBOV K.
Submitted 12/16/21
She is a wonderful doctor. She was very welcoming and kind. She listened to all of my concerns, carefully examined me, asked me a lot of questions to make sure she has the full picture and provided me with the help I needed. She is definitely one of the best gynecologist in the field.
Tahni H.
Submitted 12/10/21
The doctor was great and straight forward . Haven’t received results however my first experience is great
ZENAIDA Y.
Submitted 12/01/21
Caring doctor!
KARYSSA A.
Submitted 11/29/21
very helpful and made me feel comfortable
Jennifer P.
Submitted 10/23/21
Everyone on the staff were welcoming and professional.
ALEJANDRA C.
Submitted 10/20/21
Muy amables
MARIA Z.
Submitted 10/14/21
I love the fact that everyone makes you feel welcome and especially doctor she actually listens and Takes time with each patient
DAYANA M.
Submitted 10/12/21
First time coming to this location everyone in this clinic was so nice and friendly made me feel so welcomed and I loved my experience for my first visit
KATRINA B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Doctor Zahedy and her whole staff made me feel very comfortable and well taken care of.
CHRISTINA P.
Submitted 09/24/21
Long visit, appts were running late but the doctor is always very nice as well as the staff.
JENNY F.
Submitted 09/23/21
Really friendly and helpful
JESSICA M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Staff is very kind and welcoming. Doctor is also very communicative with her patients. Takes her time to answer questions and shares any extra feedback she may have.
DELMY R.
Submitted 09/14/21
I love the fact that dr Z gives me the time I need to explain my reason for being there, she’s not in a rush, and always very caring and compassionate.
JACKIE S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very pleasant and informative.. love Dr. Z!!