Testimonials & Reviews

Women & Family Clinic

Sepideh Zahedy-Kapusta, MD

OB-GYN & Medical Spa located in La Habra, CA

92 total reviews

Dr. Sepideh Zahedy-Kapusta always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sepideh Zahedy-Kapusta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LIZBETH P.
Submitted 06/24/22
The girls and Dr were super friendly it was my first time going there I was well taken care of and will definitely recommend it to friends and family
Leena J.
Submitted 06/23/22
The nurses are super friendly and staff is sweet. Doctor herself is very nice!
MINKYUNG Y.
Submitted 06/22/22
Everyone very friendly
DALIA E.
Submitted 06/22/22
They are so professional They know what to do Really expert
LORENA A.
Submitted 06/14/22
Son muy amables me ayudaron mucho fue rápido no había encontrado una clínica para la mujer que me gustara creo que ya la encontré
CARMEN G.
Submitted 05/27/22
Awesome staff, awesome service, awesome doctor
JENNIFER M.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Zahedy is so calm and reassuring she is making our pregnancy so stress free we are so happy!
ANASTASIA P.
Submitted 05/19/22
My appointment was fast and very informative
DEYANIRA R.
Submitted 05/17/22
Friendly staff and friendly doctor.
EVALEE T.
Submitted 05/13/22
I recently moved to California and was looking for a femal primary care physician and found Dr. Zahedy. I was pleasantly surprised by how beautiful the office was on the inside. I was greeted by the front office staff who were extremely personable and friendly. The medical assistance staff were just as pleasant and very professional. When I met Dr. Zahedy she took her time with me addressing all of my concerns making me feel at ease and comfortable. She even stayed late to work on my wrinkles with some dysport injections! If you are looking for a new female primary care physician or medspa facility I HIGHLY recommend visiting Dr. Zahedy’s office.
JAQUELINE S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Zahedy has been my OB for my last 2 pregnancies. She’s amazing! Understanding answers all my questions and has an amazing staff. Teresa front desk makes me feel like I’m always home and part of the family they know their clients names and treats everybody with respect and are always there to help and go beyond! Thank you so much for everything!
TERESA G.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great people with awesome attitudes always genuine and helpful definitely best clinic I’ve ever been to ❤️
Barbara Y.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very nice and helpful; she relieved any anxiety about seeing a new doctor
CYNTHIA D.
Submitted 05/01/22
Very nice
Mela S.
Submitted 04/26/22
They help me understand my issues well and help get me to my next step process and awesome team work I see everyone working together ;) Thanks
TIFFANY N.
Submitted 04/26/22
If you want a straightforward doctor than this is the doctor for you. She is straight to the point to help you! Really loved my first visit and made me feel comfortable
BRITTANY V.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Zahedy-Kapusta and staff are amazing.
ROBERTA M.
Submitted 04/05/22
Starting from the first time I called to schedule an appointment, I was treated with kindness and professionalism and I was able to get an appointment immediately. Everyone I met with was kind and makes you feel comfortable from the moment you walk in the door. The P.A. was amazing and really took thorough notes and asked many questions to make sure she had my accurate medical history. She was also very kind and really cares. Dr. Zahedy was the best and I can see why she is such a popular doctor for women. Her kindness is refreshing and not something I’ve seen in many doctors. I believe I will have the best treatment here. So thankful I found this place and highly suggest it to any woman!
ROCIO R.
Submitted 03/30/22
Very clean environment and friendly staff.
BETH C.
Submitted 03/30/22
Very informative and super caring. I came out of my visit feeling positive.