Testimonials & Reviews

Women & Family Clinic

Sepideh Zahedy-Kapusta, MD

OB-GYN & Medical Spa located in La Habra, CA

9 total reviews

Dr. Sepideh Zahedy-Kapusta always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sepideh Zahedy-Kapusta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna B.
Submitted 08/17/18
Very helpful and all my questions were answered.
Jannai C.
Submitted 06/19/18
After I moved from New York to Yorba Linda I was in search for an amazing Gynecologist and I found Dr. Zahedy in La Habra. She is always so warm and friendly. She always answers all my questions and makes me feel very comfortable with the care I am receiving. Her staff is also very sweet and knowledgeable. Best Gynecologist in Orange County.
KAte R.
Submitted 05/22/18
Dr was kind and knowledgeable, she answered all my questions. Staff was friendly! Office was clean, and I felt comfortable for my visit!
Nicole G.
Submitted 04/27/18
I had a good visit I just love Dr.Kapusta she makes you feel so at ease n comfortable n she's very kind always possitive n upbeat. I love it there.
Prathiba M.
Submitted 04/20/18
This is my first visit here. I felt very comfortable and everyone are friendly and nice.
Janice L.
Submitted 04/04/18
Dr. Sepideh Zahedy was friendly, warm, and helpful.
Adriana Q.
Submitted 02/06/18
Muy buena
Julie S.
Submitted 02/04/18
I really liked Dr. Sepideh and her staff. They were all polite and made me feel comfortable, and everyone is great at what they do. I hadn't been for a Well Women's exam in years, and I probably wouldn't have gone in if I wasn't going for a preconception check up. I was a bit nervous, but the ladies and Dr. Sepideh were all encouraging, gentle, and supportive. I got my bloodwork, my pap, breast exam, etc. done and they even have an online system where I can track visits and get all test results online. I was very satisfied with my experience.
Frances F.
Submitted 12/11/17
Dr zahedy and all her staff made my visit very easy and pleasant happy I found her !