Testimonials & Reviews

Women & Family Clinic

Sepideh Zahedy-Kapusta, MD

OB-GYN & Medical Spa located in La Habra, CA

106 total reviews

Dr. Sepideh Zahedy-Kapusta always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sepideh Zahedy-Kapusta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

REBECCA P.
Submitted 09/30/22
Good
AMANDA D.
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr. Zahedy and her team are friendly and welcoming and helped put me at ease.
ERIKA A.
Submitted 09/21/22
Good
EDNI F.
Submitted 09/09/22
Everyone is so nice! The doctor answer all my questions, took time listen to me, she was super nice. I know am in good hands!
JASMYN B.
Submitted 09/07/22
Friendly and quick staff
BRENDA P.
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr Zahedy and staff are so friendly and caring! Would absolutely recommend this office!
ROXANNA R.
Submitted 08/30/22
Highly recommend
JESSICA D.
Submitted 08/22/22
Good
JUANA A.
Submitted 08/17/22
Always a good experience
MINH P.
Submitted 08/09/22
The doctor was nice. She took time to answer questions. Staff was great too.
ARIANA C.
Submitted 07/27/22
Exelent
EMILY S.
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr Zahedy is very knowledgeable her staff is friendly. I have been seeing her for over 5years am glad she is my Doctor
Nicole C.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Zahedy-Kapusta is a wonderful woman. She is patient, and thorough, and very kind. I am very thankful to have her as my obgyn.
Jezzamae Z.
Submitted 06/28/22
First of all if Dr. Zahedy is not your OBGYN, this is your sign! She is one of the best doctor there is. Dr. Zahedy took care of me since day 1 of my pregnancy, she’s very personable. She will answer all your questions (she will even ask you if you have questions if you don’t ask lol), she will treat you the way a pregnant lady should be treated. You would really feel that she cares for her patients and she’s honest too. Not only Dr. Zahedy, but also the angels at the office they are the best! Lets be honest, some offices they are not friendly at all and will let you deal with the insurance stuffs (if you have any problems and it’s stressful) but this office they will do that for you. I’ve never had any problems with them AT ALL. You would really feel that they care. 100/10 for this office.
LIZBETH P.
Submitted 06/24/22
The girls and Dr were super friendly it was my first time going there I was well taken care of and will definitely recommend it to friends and family
Leena J.
Submitted 06/23/22
The nurses are super friendly and staff is sweet. Doctor herself is very nice!
MINKYUNG Y.
Submitted 06/22/22
Everyone very friendly
DALIA E.
Submitted 06/22/22
They are so professional They know what to do Really expert
LORENA A.
Submitted 06/14/22
Son muy amables me ayudaron mucho fue rápido no había encontrado una clínica para la mujer que me gustara creo que ya la encontré
CARMEN G.
Submitted 05/27/22
Awesome staff, awesome service, awesome doctor