Testimonials & Reviews

Women & Family Clinic

Sepideh Zahedy-Kapusta, MD

OB-GYN & Medical Spa located in La Habra, CA

106 total reviews

Dr. Sepideh Zahedy-Kapusta always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sepideh Zahedy-Kapusta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CLAUDIA M.
Submitted 03/05/22
I like this clinic Absolutely I recommend
DAYANA M.
Submitted 02/10/22
Always greeted so well with the ladies in front they are always so nice and bubbly
DELMY R.
Submitted 02/08/22
I really love this clinic, the staff is super loving and friendly, and the Dr gives you the time you need to talk to you.
JENNIFER M.
Submitted 02/08/22
Everyone was very welcoming and the dr was very sweet. It was my first appointment so I don’t have much to say.
GHAZAL K.
Submitted 01/26/22
She is very caring and pay attention to all details
VANESSA P.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Zahedy-Kapusta made the entire experience comfortable! She was very informative and helpful. The entire staff was welcoming and attentive.
FRANCIS M.
Submitted 01/03/22
Very nice staff. The doctor was very knowledgeable and explain everything.
Megan F.
Submitted 12/29/21
This was my first appointment with Dr. Zahedy. I’d seen someone previously for gynecological care who’d made the decision not to perform a preventative procedure. Dr. Zahedy overrode that decision, and decided to perform the procedure just to err on the side of caution. For that reason alone, I feel I can trust Dr. Zahedy. I believe she has her patients’ best interests in mind.
ASHLEY S.
Submitted 12/23/21
This office always go above and beyond for their patients. I’m always confident that whatever questions or issues I may come in with, they will provide kind, caring answers without judgment. I am so glad to have found this office for my pcp.
JESSIE E.
Submitted 12/20/21
I was instantly welcomed with a warm “hello, welcome!” I didn’t realize what I had been missing out on until I came here for my care. It is so nice being taken care of by passionate nurses and Dr. Zahedy. I will never go anywhere else!!
LYUBOV K.
Submitted 12/16/21
She is a wonderful doctor. She was very welcoming and kind. She listened to all of my concerns, carefully examined me, asked me a lot of questions to make sure she has the full picture and provided me with the help I needed. She is definitely one of the best gynecologist in the field.
Tahni H.
Submitted 12/10/21
The doctor was great and straight forward . Haven’t received results however my first experience is great
ZENAIDA Y.
Submitted 12/01/21
Caring doctor!
KARYSSA A.
Submitted 11/29/21
very helpful and made me feel comfortable
Jennifer P.
Submitted 10/23/21
Everyone on the staff were welcoming and professional.
ALEJANDRA C.
Submitted 10/20/21
Muy amables
MARIA Z.
Submitted 10/14/21
I love the fact that everyone makes you feel welcome and especially doctor she actually listens and Takes time with each patient
DAYANA M.
Submitted 10/12/21
First time coming to this location everyone in this clinic was so nice and friendly made me feel so welcomed and I loved my experience for my first visit
KATRINA B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Doctor Zahedy and her whole staff made me feel very comfortable and well taken care of.
CHRISTINA P.
Submitted 09/24/21
Long visit, appts were running late but the doctor is always very nice as well as the staff.