Testimonials & Reviews

Women & Family Clinic

Sepideh Zahedy-Kapusta, MD

OB-GYN & Medical Spa located in La Habra, CA

62 total reviews

Dr. Sepideh Zahedy-Kapusta always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sepideh Zahedy-Kapusta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AMY C.
Submitted 09/09/21
So kind, very welcoming
WILL S.
Submitted 08/25/21
Fast, efficient, friendly and safe!!
LISA A.
Submitted 08/12/21
I Love how Dr Sepideh Zahedy-Kapusta kind & easy to talk with.
JESSENIA H.
Submitted 08/09/21
Love the doctor and staff they are very professional and friendly I’ll definitely recommend this clinic.
CYNTHIA D.
Submitted 07/29/21
Felt very comfortable and well taken care of
HINA P.
Submitted 07/28/21
Friendly staff
JACQUELYN N.
Submitted 07/22/21
Doctor is very gentle in examining & patient in answering all questions. Front desk staff & nurse are polite. Highly recommended this office.
BRIANNA E.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Zahedy-Kapusta is wonderful! Her bedside manner and expertise is very comforting. She truly cares about her patients!
VICTORIA T.
Submitted 06/16/21
She is such an amazing and caring doctor.
SATERRA H.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr zahedy is really the best ! That’s all I can say
Alexa G.
Submitted 04/24/21
Most caring doctor around
JUSTINE F.
Submitted 03/12/21
Informative, kind, and listens
LISA A.
Submitted 03/10/21
Very nice office staff
CHAZA H.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Sepideh and the entire staff provided an excellent customer experience whether it is on the phone or in person at the clinic. They are friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. The clinic itself is very well organized and clean. Dr. Sepideh takes her time with patients and is very sweet. The wait time is always short. I am driving over 40miles to see her, but it is absolutely worth the drive. I am grateful that I finally found a great doctor that respects patient’s time and needs. I highly recommend women & family clinic :)
RUBY J.
Submitted 03/04/21
It’s always nice to visit the clinic. All the staff are absolutely friendly and professional.
EMILY S.
Submitted 02/04/21
She is by far the sweetest Obgyn dr. She is loving and cares about her patients. I have been seeing her for 6years now and I would highly recommend her.
DONNA B.
Submitted 01/09/21
Great staff and service.
Jenny S.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Zahedy was so kind and generous. Answered all my questions and I am glad i found her!
KENDALL H.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Sepideh Zahedy-Kapusta was extremely attentive and easy to talk to. I really enjoyed my first experience at her office. She and her staff are amazing!
FRANCES G.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr Zahedy has made my whole pregnancy experience so smooth, comfortable, and anxiety free. She is so attentive and listens to all concerns. So glad I found her.